Sports Development Officers (Local Council)

Organization Name

Primary Contact Primary Contact E-mail Address
Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council Miss Anna Boyle
Ards and North Down Borough Council Miss Emma Hingston
Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon Borough Council Mrs. Wanda Rea
Belfast City Council Mr. Paddy McGrattan
Causeway Coast and Glens Borough Council Mr Oliver Mullan
Derry City and Strabane District Council Mr. Ryan Porter
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council Mr Conor McCrory
Lisburn and Castlereagh City Council Mr. Faron Morrison
Mid and East Antrim Borough Council Ms Katrina McCaughan
Mid Ulster District Council Paula McErlean
Newry, Mourne and Down District Council Mr Pat Power
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply