High Performance Elite Squads – 2019

Team Ireland Elite Squads


Players within the Elite Squads must make themselves available for any ‘Major Events’ within the bowling calendar. Other events within the calendar ‘may’ be selected from outside this Elite Squad and the Emerging Squad.

All Players within these Squads must abide by the Athlete Agreement Form that will be issued by the High-Performance Coach.


Catherine Beattie                               Stuart Bennett

Sarah Jane Curran                             Gary Kelly

Megan Devlin                                     Andy Kyle

Sarah Kelly                                         Simon Martin

Gemma McClean                               Adam McKeown

Paula Montgomery                            Ian McClure (Captain)

Shauna O’Neill (Captain)                 Martin McHugh

Ashleigh Rainey                                 Neil Mulholland

Erin Smith                                           Aaron Tennant

Courtney Wright                                 Mark Wilson

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply